Faculties

photo

Dr. Tahir Nadeem Malik

Designation: Professor
Qualification: PhD (Electrical Engineering), UET Taxila
Research Interest: Power Systems Analysis, Power Systems Operation & Control, Optimization Technique in Power System
Contact: tahir.nadeem@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Dr. Muhammad Ali Mughal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD (Electrical Engineering)
Research Interest: Power Systems, Renewable Energies, Optimization, Machine Learning, Power Electronics
Contact: ali.mughal@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Dr. Kashif Imdad

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD Electrical Engineering
Research Interest: High Voltage Equipments, Materials, Dielectrics, Protections
Contact: engr.kashif@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

ZEESHAN AHMAD

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MS Electrical Engineering, Phd In Progress
Research Interest: Control Systems, Antenna Design
Contact: zeeshan.ahmed@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Engr. Iftikhar Ahmed

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MS(Electrical Engineering), BS(Telecommunication) Engineering
Research Interest: Microwave Devices, Millimeter-wave Antennas, Leaky Wave Antennas
Contact: iftikhar.ahmed@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Engr. Safee Ullah

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MS Electrical Engineering
Research Interest: Control Systems, Model Order Reduction, Fuzzy Control, Non Linear Control Systems
Contact: safee.ullah@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Engineer Waqas Ali

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MS Electrical Engineering, PhD (In Progress)
Research Interest: Power Systems and Electromagnetics
Contact: waqas.ali@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Engr. Muhammad Shahzad

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MS in Electrical Engineering, PhD In progress
Research Interest: Electrical Power System, Energy Management in Microgrid, Artificial Intelligence, Electrical Machines and Renewable Energy Resources
Contact: muhammad.shahzad@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Sehrish Naqvi

Designation: Lecturer
Qualification: MPhil English (NUML)
Research Interest: ELT and Literature
Contact: sehrish.naqvi@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Engr. Mehwish Bibi

Designation: Lab Engineer
Qualification: BS (Electrical Engineering), HITEC University, Taxila. MS Electrical Engineering (In Progress)
Research Interest: Artificial Intelligence & Wireless Communication
Contact: mehwish.bibi@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Engr. M. Adnan Khan

Designation: Lab Engineer
Qualification: M.Sc. Electrical Engineering, PhD (in progress)
Research Interest: IoT based Energy management.
Contact: m.adnan@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()

photo

Engr. Maliha Khan

Designation: Lab Engineer
Qualification: BS (Electrical Engineering), HITEC University, Taxila.
Research Interest: Image Encryption and Decryption using deep learning/Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence
Contact: maliha.khan@hitecuni.edu.pk | +92 051 4908146 ()